Welcome to the Midway Forums!
Author Topic: Real or No Real?
ItalianKombat 
Posts: 24
Registered: Mar '08
44546_MK Logo Grey/Black
Date Posted: 4/4 6:43pm Subject: Real or No Real?
Is noob.com even declared real? if so why isn't it made in a professional matter? Why does it have to use widget? I was just curious if its true or not because I have high hopes!

 

Post Reply | Quote Reply | Active Topic Notification | Private Message | Post History | Report Post
MetaKnight  800 posts
Posts: 800
Registered: Mar '08
41467_Rain - mini
Date Posted: 4/4 6:46pm Subject: RE: Real or No Real?
I was also wondering why it was using a widget. But apparently it has been proven to be Midway's site. Plus, Cinder keeps commenting about it.

 

-----signature-----
* - 03.24.08
** - 04.03.08
*** - 04.14.08
**** - ?
Post Reply | Quote Reply | Active Topic Notification | Private Message | Post History | Report Post
MortalKombatLust  298 posts
Posts: 298
Registered: Mar '08
44495_Liu Kang - Versus - MK4
Date Posted: 4/8 5:33pm Subject: RE: Real or No Real?
its real alright, it will reveal stuff at the same day mk team will in las vegas in midway gamers day

 

-----signature-----
Mortal Kombat heading for Glory
Post Reply | Quote Reply | Active Topic Notification | Private Message | Post History | Report Post
Armitage  1370 posts
Posts: 1,370
Registered: Oct '07
42071_Meat
Date Posted: 4/8 8:03pm Subject: RE: Real or No Real?
This site was around since MK:DA. Proof of it's legitamacy is found in the MK:DA krypt with the picture of Zebron in koffin ZE. That picture was first released on Noob.com. Another thing, if it weren't legit, why would everyone be talking about it?

 

-----signature-----
The past is history
Tomorrow is a mystery
Today is a gift
That is why it's called the present.
Post Reply | Quote Reply | Active Topic Notification | Private Message | Post History | Report Post