[
Midway.com
]
Midway Boards
»
Future Mortal Kombat Game Discussion
»
Make sure !!!
Register
|
Login
|
Search
|
Help
|
New Boards
|
Additional Board Guidelines
|
Contact Moderators
|
Play Classic Games
|
Locked Topic
|
Read Only Topic
|
Previous Active Topic
|
Next Active Topic
Author
Topic:
Make sure !!!
Csbaby
Posts:
32
Registered:
Jan '06
Date Posted:
1/17/06 12:52pm
Subject:
Make sure !!!
Guys could we make sure that MKA isnt a fake by askin' somebody in midway if its a real project or checking the magazine for the info.
-----signature-----
Am The Kombat Lord,Liu Kang Rules
Mk doesnt believe in letter C so dont use it
To hell with every MK which isnt for pc
Immortal_Csbaby@hotmail.com
The Showdown Live! or Die!
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
|
Report Post
MasterShiraiRyu
Posts:
2,636
Registered:
Sep '05
Date Posted:
1/17/06 12:56pm
Subject:
RE: Make sure !!!
Mortal Kombat Armageddon is the real project, Ed Boon has already announced that this will be the name of the game and Game Informer is the real deal i have always relied on gaming magazines as a reliable resource, and game informer is one of my top 3, it is real.
-----signature-----
If we are all god's children
what makes Jesus so special
he got to die for our sins
we just get to die
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
|
Report Post
pepsi440
Posts:
2,640
Registered:
Oct '05
Date Posted:
1/17/06 1:04pm
Subject:
RE: Make sure !!!
Plus the domain has been registered.
-----signature-----
I have a serious problem....
...I am deeply in love with Nicola Roberts from Girls Aloud, i want her
They can't ban me, i'm untouchable
«§pÄ®Kÿ»
RAIN's number one fan!
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
|
Report Post
Obreck
Posts:
33
Registered:
Jan '06
Date Posted:
1/17/06 1:06pm
Subject:
RE: Make sure !!!
If the preview is fake, give the creater an Oscar, cause they've pulled the hoax of the year. They've fooled GI and created the most authetic screenshots even seen.
Seriously though, its real. GI is not some rumor posing underground website and the screenshots are too well done to be fake. If those screenshots are fake then give the creator a job at Midway since they've perfectly replicated Midway's work and built onto it.
Locked Topic
|
Active Topic Notification
|
Private Message
|
Post History
|
Report Post
[
Midway.com
]
Midway Boards
»
Future Mortal Kombat Game Discussion
»
Make sure !!!
© 2008 Midway Home Entertainment Inc. (7.09.19.2300, ASPNET7) 0.156